NFIP Regional Support Contacts

This page provides contact information for NFIP Regional Support.

Location Contact
Regional Support Team Lead

Walter McGuckin LUTCF, Resident Producer for Life, Fixed Annuities, Flood, Health & Property/Causality Lines
Regional Support Team Lead
8400 Corporate Boulevard Suite 350, Hyattsville, MD 20785
W-301-386-6332 C-571-422-3053
F-267-560-5057
walter.mcguckin@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region I: (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Thomas Young CFM, ANFI
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 16321
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603-625-5125
Cell: 571-419-2717
Fax: 603-625-5125
thomas.young@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region II: (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Walter McGuckin LUTCF, Resident Producer for Life, Fixed Annuities, Flood, Health & Property/Causality Lines
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
Phone: 267-560-5057
Cell: 571-422-3053
Fax: 267-560-5057
walter.mcguckin@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Thomas Young, CFM, ANFI
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 16321
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603-625-5125
Cell: 571-419-2717
Fax: 603-625-5125
thomas.young@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region III: (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Walter McGuckin LUTCF, Resident Producer for Life, Fixed Annuities, Flood, Health& Property/Causality Lines
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
Phone: 267-560-5057
Cell: 571-422-3053
Fax: 267-560-5057
walter.mcguckin@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region IV: (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

David Clukie CFM ANFI
Regional Liaison
P. O. Box 282
Marble Hill, GA 30148
Phone: 770-893-1480
Cell: 571-422-7307
david.clukie@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Lynne Magel ANFI
Regional Liaison
PO Box 282
Marble Hill, GA 30148
Cell: 571-389-4762
lynne.magel@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region V: (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Catrina Covino
Regional Liaison
PO Box 443
Gates Mills, OH 44040
Cell: 202-774-7108
catrina.covino@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region VI: (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Tom Kustelski
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 399
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
Cell: 210-393-7857
thomas.kustelski@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Deborah Gauthier
Regional Liaison (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
P.O. Box 4210
Abilene, TX 79608
C - 325-269-3566
deborah.gauthier@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region VII: (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Ally Bishop
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 252
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 913-837-5220
Cell: 571-422-7463
ally.bishop@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region VIII: (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Erin May CFM, ANFIM
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 150172
Lakewood, Colorado 80215
Phone: 303-674-1449
Cell: 571-422-7630
erin.may@associates.fema.dhs.gov

Region IX: (AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, American Samoa, Mariana Islands, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Palau)

George Blaufuss
Regional Liaison
P.O. Box 1323
Twain Harte, CA 95383
Phone: 916-201-9421
Cell: 571-424-0611
gblaufuss@ostglobal.com

Region X: (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Kristin Minich CFM
Regional Liaison
9300 50th Avenue NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: 360-658-8188
Cell: 571-422-8823
kristin.minich@associates.fema.dhs.gov